26
Jan 09

And it was inevitable. In every relation of life with others one has to find some moyen de vivre. In your case, one had either to give up to you or give you up. There was no alternative. Through deep if misplaced affection for you: through great pity for your defects of temper and temperament: through my own proverbial good nature and Celtic laziness: through an artistic aversion from coarse scenes and ugly words: through that incapacity to bear resentment of any kind which at that time charactherized me: through my dislike of seeing life made bitter and uncomely by what to me, with my eyes really fixed on other things, seemed to be mere trifles too petty for more than a moment's thought or interest: - through those reasons, simple as they may sound, I gave up to you always. [...] Having made your most of my genius, my will power and my fortune, you required, in the blindness of an inexhaustible greed, my entire existence. You took it.

publicado por T. às 14:23

Haverá sempre Paris
pisl
Tudo o que resta
tit
Em Espera
jcm cd
Insultos & Elogios para:
deolhosbemfechados@sapo.pt
No armário
2012:

 J F M A M J J A S O N D


2011:

 J F M A M J J A S O N D


2010:

 J F M A M J J A S O N D


2009:

 J F M A M J J A S O N D


2008:

 J F M A M J J A S O N D


DeOlhosBemFechados

Ver de perfil

4 seguidores

Procurar
 
Vale a pena abrir bem os olhos
blogs SAPO